Astral Drive Junior High

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Mason, Paul Principal (902) 462-8700 ext. 7031191 pmason@hrce.ca
MacLellan, Chris Vice Principal (902) 462-8700 ext. 7031190 cmaclellan@hrce.ca
Eaglestone, Kelly Secretary (902) 462-8700 ext. 7031000 keaglestone@hrce.ca
Greer, Jennifer Guidance Councillor (902) 462-8700 ext. 7031129 jgreer@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Arseneau, Jude Grade 7/8 (902) 462-8700 ext. 7031204 JArseneau@hrce.ca
Banfield, Mandy Grade 7/Learning Centre (902) 462-8700 ext. 7031206 tbanfield@hrsb.ca Website
Breen, Jennie Fine Arts - Visual Arts (902) 462-8700 ext. 7031174 jennie.breen@hrce.ca Website
Brown, Samantha Grade 8 (902) 462-8700 ext. 7031203 samantha.brown@hrce.ca
Carew, Mike Phys. Ed. (902) 462-8700 ext. 7031157 carewm@hrce.ca Website
Choueiri, Rosette Mathematics (902) 462-8700 ext. 7031235 rjreige@hrce.ca
Elliott, Scott Phys. Ed. (902) 462-8700 ext. 7031153 selliott@hrce.ca
Gallant, Andy Tech. Ed. (902) 462-8700 ext. 7031168 agallant@hrce.ca Website
Goulden, Joel Grade 7/8 (902) 462-8700 ext. 7031221 JGoulden@hrce.ca
Greene, Rob Band (902) 462-8700 ext. 7031143 SGreene@hrce.ca Website
Kelly, Lee Grade 7/8 (902) 462-8700 ext. 7031237 lkelly@hrce.ca Website
Kennedy, Shannon Grade 9 (902) 462-8700 ext. 7031124 kennedys@hrce.ca Website
Lannon, Colleen Grade 7 (902) 462-8700 ext. 7031213 clannon@hrce.ca
Little, Jackie Tech. Ed. (902) 462-8700 ext. 7031165 littlej@hrce.ca Website
Lukenda, Damian Science (902) 462-8700 ext. 7031211 dlukenda@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Natalie Grade 7/9 (902) 462-8700 ext. 7031137 NatalieL.MacDonald@hrce.ca Website
MacLean, Crystal Grade 7 (902) 462-8700 ext. 7031222 Crystal.MacLean@hrce.ca
Martin, Jill Learning Centre (902) 462-8700 ext. 7031140 MartinJ@hrce.ca
McKergow, Ian Grade 9 (902) 462-8700 ext. 7031113 imckergow@hrce.ca Website
Mullins, Kayla Grade 8 (902) 462-8700 ext. 7031135 KMullins@hrce.ca
Nagle, Dave Grade 8/9 (902) 462-8700 ext. 7031106 DNagle@hrce.ca
Neaves, Megan Grade 7/8/9 (902) 462-8700 ext. 7031109 Megan.Neaves@hrce.ca
Patterson, Shannon Grade 7 (902) 462-8700 ext. 7031224 spatterson@hrce.ca Website
Phee, Chris Grade 9 (902) 462-8700 ext. 7031122 jphee@hrce.ca Website
Pushie, Rachel Grade 7/8/9 (902) 462-8700 ext. 7031121 rpushie@hrce.ca Website
Smith, Sheryl Resource (902) 462-8700 ext. 7031103 sheryl.smith@hrce.ca
Tetford, Chad Resource (902) 462-8700 ext. 7031104 ctetford@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Chisholm, Marjorie EPA (902) 462-8700 ext. 7031140 mchisholm@hrce.ca
Demers, Danielle Librarian (902) 462-8700 ext. 7031197 ddemers@hrce.ca Website
Drew, Mackenzie EPA (902 462-8700 ext. 7031140 MacKenzie.Drew@hrce.ca
Jakeman, Tammy EPA (902) 462-8700 ext. 7031140 tjakeman@hrce.ca
King, Dianne EPA (902) 462-8700 ext. 7031140 dking@hrce.ca