Astral Drive Junior High

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Mason, Paul Principal (902) 462-8700 ext. 7031191 pmason@hrce.ca
MacLellan, Chris Vice Principal (902) 462-8700 ext. 7031190 cmaclellan@hrce.ca Twitter
Eaglestone, Kelly Secretary (902) 462-8700 ext. 7031000 keaglestone@hrce.ca
Greer, Jennifer Guidance Councillor (902) 462-8700 ext. 7031129 jgreer@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Arseneau, Jude Grade 7/8 (902) 462-8700 ext. 7031204 JArseneau@hrce.ca
Banfield, Mandy Grade 7/Learning Centre (902) 462-8700 ext. 7031203 tbanfield@hrsb.ca Website
Boutilier, Josie Grade 7/8/9 (902) 462-8700 ext. 7031106 BoutilierJ@hrce.ca Website
Carew, Mike Phys. Ed. (902) 462-8700 ext. 7031157 carewm@hrce.ca Website
Chiasson, Katherine Grade 8 (902) 462-8700 ext. 7031135 Katherine.Chiasson@hrce.ca
DeJong, Rebecca Grade 7/9 (902) 462-8700 ext. 7031206 RRomo@hrce.ca
Elliott, Scott Phys. Ed. (902) 462-8700 ext. 7031153 selliott@hrce.ca
Fortune, Shannon Resource (902) 462-8700 ext. 7031103 sfortune@hrce.ca Website
Gallant, Andy Tech. Ed. (902) 462-8700 ext. 7031168 agallant@hrce.ca Website
Goulden, Joel Grade 7/8 (902) 462-8700 ext. 7031221 JGoulden@hrce.ca
Greene, Rob Band (902) 462-8700 ext. 7031143 SGreene@hrce.ca Website
Houston-Goudge, Sydney Grade 8/9 (902) 462-8700 ext. 7031111 SHouston-Goudge@hrce.ca
Joyce, Linda Art (902) 462-8700 ext. 7031174 joycel@hrce.ca Website
Kelly, Lee Grade 7/8 (902) 462-8700 ext. 7031237 lkelly@hrce.ca Website
Kennedy, Shannon Grade 9 (902) 462-8700 ext. 7031124 kennedys@hrce.ca Website
Lannon, Colleen Grade 7 (902) 462-8700 ext. 7031213 clannon@hrce.ca
Little, Jackie Tech. Ed. (902) 462-8700 ext. 7031168 littlej@hrce.ca Website
MacDonald, Natalie Grade 7/9 (902) 462-8700 ext. 7031137 NatalieL.MacDonald@hrce.ca Website
MacLean, Crystal Grade 7 (902) 462-8700 ext. 7031222 Crystal.MacLean@hrce.ca
Martin, Jill Learning Centre (902) 462-8700 ext. 703140 MartinJ@hrce.ca
McArel, Kelly Grade 7/8 (902) 462-8700 ext. 7031211 KMcArel@hrce.ca
McKergow, Ian Grade 9 (902) 462-8700 ext. 7031113 imckergow@hrce.ca Website
Nagle, Dave Grade 8/9 (902) 462-8700 ext. 7031172 DNagle@hrce.ca
Neaves, Megan Grade 7/8/9 (902) 462-8700 ext. 7031109 Megan.Neaves@hrce.ca
Patterson, Shannon Grade 7 (902) 462-8700 ext. 7031224 spatterson@hrce.ca Website
Phee, Chris Grade 9 (902) 462-8700 ext. 7031122 jphee@hrce.ca Website
Pushie, Rachel Grade 7/8/9 (902) 462-8700 ext. 7031121 rpushie@hrce.ca Website
Salsman, Adam Grade 7/8 (902) 462-8700 ext. 7031235 CSalsman@hrce.ca
Tetford, Chad Resource (902) 462-8700 ext. 7031104 ctetford@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Beals, Ashanda EPA (902) 426-8700 ext. 7031140 Ashanda.Beals@hrce.ca
Chisholm, Marjorie EPA (902) 462-8700 ext. 7031140 mchisholm@hrce.ca
Demers, Danielle Librarian (902) 462-8700 ext. 7031197 ddemers@hrce.ca Website
Drew, MacKenzie EPA (902 462-8700 ext. 7031140 MacKenzie.Drew@hrce.ca
Jakeman, Tammy EPA (902) 462-8700 ext. 7031140 tjakeman@hrce.ca
King, Dianne EPA (902) 462-8700 ext. 7031140 dking@hrce.ca